Cloudticity Declared Finalist in 2021-22 Cloud Awards

| Author , tagged in
Cloudticity, L.L.C.

Now in its tenth year, the Cloud Awards is an international program that recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators, and organizational transformations in cloud computing. Cloudticity has been declared a Cloud Awards 2021-2022 finalist and shortlisted in the Best Cloud Consultancy or MSP, Cloud Innovator of the Year, and Cloud Innovator of the Decade categories.

“At Cloudticity, our teams share a single mission — help every human on Earth get healthier through the work that we do,” said Gerry Miller, founder and CEO of Cloudticity, “We’re making a point to think about cloud technology, not in technical terms, but in business terms. Being recognized at this level is an incredible honor and amazing recognition of the work driven by our fanatically committed and passionate teams.” 

The Cloud Awards were founded in 2011 by a group of technical engineers, business leaders, and marketers and continue to be the de facto recognition platform for excellence and innovation in the sphere of Cloud Computing. The program aims to take a holistic approach in awards assessment, both geographically and in the measurement of success. All applications are reviewed by a panel of judges that represent a mix of technical, business, academic, and marketing expertise. 

“After a decade of identifying and celebrating leading figures in the cloud sector, The Cloud Awards team is still unearthing new and remarkable uses of cloud technology. In the best examples, these innovations unlock transformative business practices and efficiencies. These celebrated organizations and individual innovators continue to disrupt existing markets and create new ones,” said James Williams, Head of Operations for the Cloud Award. “Cloudticity is a clear example of an organization using innovative technologies to achieve excellence – and, most importantly, provide value to its clients.”

The awards are open to large, small, established, and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud. This year, the Cloud awards received entries from hundreds of organizations coming from the Americas, Australia, Europe, and the Middle East. You can view the full shortlist here:

Subscribe Today

Get notified with product release updates and industry news.